Bewertungen

9,1
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,1
Komfort
8,6
Lage der Unterkunft
9,7
Einrichtungen
8,4
Mitarbeiter
9,5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,4

Bewertungen

    Michael
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. Mai 2018
    Besonders gut hat uns die Lage und der super Ausblick gefallen. Das reichliche Frühstück sollte man allein schon wegen der selbstgemachten Orangenmarmelade dazubuchen.
    Martin
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    20. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ioannis
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    8. April 2018

    Perfekt

    Das liebenswürdige Personal. Frühstück, v.a. die hausgemachte Orangenkonfitüre. Ausblick vom Zimmer aufs Meer.
    Christa
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    1. April 2018

    Perfekt.

    Leider war der Urlaub zu kurz.
    Michalis ist ein sehr zuvorkommender Gastgeber. Das Frühstück ist absolut zu empfehlen. Alle Wünsche werden erfüllt. Auch veganes Essen ist kein Problem. Es gibt kein Buffet, daher kann niemand im Essen rumstochern. Die Lage ist ein Traum. Vom Bett aus ist der Sonnenaufgang über dem Meer zu beobachten. Michalis gibt auch gute Empfehlungen für Ausflüge.
    Sue
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. Mai 2018

    Perfect location, wonderful view from your balcony, clean and tidy

    there was not anything we did not like
    We received a very nice greeting and the man was very helpful The hotel is in a perfect location, for visiting the restaurants etc, just a few minutes walk, yet being far enough away, not to be disturbed by all the noise and bustle the room was clean and tidy, with sufficient facilities The view from the balcony was wonderful, in the morning it was amazing, looking out to see and over at Kri kri island, watching the fishing boats come in and out
    Peregrine (Perry)
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    19. Mai 2018

    A good four day stay in a very well located town centre hotel.

    The hotel needs a lot of money spent on it for a modernisation. However, bearing in mind the Greek economy, investment is probably difficult to obtain. Everyday housekeeping needs to be more efficient - there were two lamps missing/broken in our lights on arrival.
    We had a room with separate bedroom and living/kitchen/dining area. Plenty of space with enormous balcony. Definitely worth the money to upgrade. All very clean. The location is excellent overlooking the port, but within easy walking distance of cafes and restaurants in all directions. Surprisingly quiet at night. Free parking in the street outside the hotel, but also the large port car park is free of charge too. Mike, who always seemed to be on duty, is excellent, welcoming and friendly.
    Trevor
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    19. Mai 2018

    A pleasant stay overlooking the sea

    There was a slight drainage problem in the bathroom which made the floor quite slippery when wet.
    Michael the owner and host was on hand to meet us upon our arrival. Our room was on the first floor and services by an elevator. The room was a 1 bed apartment with a large balcony with stunning views over the Aegean Sea. The bedding was comfortable and the property contained basic catering facilities should you wish to self cater during your visit. The wifi worked well the whole time during our visit. The 9 Muses is located a five minute walk from the harbour and lake and a 2 minute walk to the closest beach. During the holiday season there is a restaurant in the building however there are many eating options an easy walk away when it is not open. I opted for the breakfast option which was a very wise choice. The breakfast was prepared by Michael and was superb and served personally on the front verandah of the building overlooking the sea. I have no hesitation in recommending 9 Muses as an option for somewhere to stay in Agios Nikolaos.
    Amy
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    16. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Robert
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    13. Mai 2018

    A very friendly clean appartment block, in a very convenient location.

    Very friendly owner - pleasant accommodation in a good location. Excellent breakfast, and evening meals. Very accommodating.
    si

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    4. Mai 2018

    Nice stay in the center of the city

    Mosquitos. They were everywhere at night!
    Very good location. We traveled by car and there was no priblem finding a parking (in April). The property is on the shore so the view is really nice. It however might get noisy at night because of the bars nearby.
    David
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    27. April 2018

    Great apartments in excellent location.

    Everything we needed for our visit, little delay for check in but no problems. very clean with good facilities and easy walk to the town centre. Parking outside and nearby.
    Miroslav
    rs

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    27. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    sunrise lovers
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    26. April 2018
    Best sunrise view ever!
    Brian
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. April 2018

    A comfortable, spacious & perfectly located property that also do a great breakfast !!

    The people where very helpful & friendly at 9 Muses. The location of the property is perfectly located to the the lake, centre of the town & adjacent to all amenities. We would recommend the hotel to any traveller.
    Natalja
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    22. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    thomas
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    20. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Peter
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    19. April 2018

    Good Location in Agios Nikolaos

    Having been asked by Booking.com when we would arrive and stating it would be between 17:00 and 18:00 when we arrived at 17:00 no one was there; we had to sit outrisde until 17:45 and even then it took a phone call to bring someone. However from then on all was fine.
    Good location, lively bar in the evening.
    Bernadette
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    13. April 2018
    Older style property feels slightly dated but the excellent location and other positives outweighs this.
    Spacious apartment with a small balcony with sea view. Well-equipped kitchen for self-catering, plenty of wardrobe space and good shower.
    drumsta
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen