Recensioni

9,1
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,0
Comfort
8,6
Posizione della struttura
9,7
Servizi
8,4
Staff
9,5
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,4

Recensioni

    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    11 luglio 2018
    Materasso molto duro, non sono riuscita a dormire molto.
    Vista strepitosa sul mare; ottima, varia e abbondante colazione preparata al momento con tutti prodotti freschi. Stanza ampia, calda, ma con condizionatore ben funzionante. Proprietario gentile e molto disponibile.
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    7 luglio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Fabrizio
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    5 giugno 2018
    La colazione è la comunicativa di Michalis
    Yasuhiro Fujioka
    jp

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    9 agosto 2018

    Very kind family owned facility - clean and the best location in town

    Nothing.
    Perfect! Everything is fine - location (near center and in font of beautiful sea,) facility (clean room enough equipped + sea view with balcony,) stuff (very kind family owned - free pick up and drop off,) restaurant (really tasty.) Of course I 'm sure to come back.
    Sue
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 maggio 2018

    Perfect location, wonderful view from your balcony, clean and tidy

    there was not anything we did not like
    We received a very nice greeting and the man was very helpful The hotel is in a perfect location, for visiting the restaurants etc, just a few minutes walk, yet being far enough away, not to be disturbed by all the noise and bustle the room was clean and tidy, with sufficient facilities The view from the balcony was wonderful, in the morning it was amazing, looking out to see and over at Kri kri island, watching the fishing boats come in and out
    Peregrine (Perry)
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    19 maggio 2018

    A good four day stay in a very well located town centre hotel.

    The hotel needs a lot of money spent on it for a modernisation. However, bearing in mind the Greek economy, investment is probably difficult to obtain. Everyday housekeeping needs to be more efficient - there were two lamps missing/broken in our lights on arrival.
    We had a room with separate bedroom and living/kitchen/dining area. Plenty of space with enormous balcony. Definitely worth the money to upgrade. All very clean. The location is excellent overlooking the port, but within easy walking distance of cafes and restaurants in all directions. Surprisingly quiet at night. Free parking in the street outside the hotel, but also the large port car park is free of charge too. Mike, who always seemed to be on duty, is excellent, welcoming and friendly.
    Trevor
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    19 maggio 2018

    A pleasant stay overlooking the sea

    There was a slight drainage problem in the bathroom which made the floor quite slippery when wet.
    Michael the owner and host was on hand to meet us upon our arrival. Our room was on the first floor and services by an elevator. The room was a 1 bed apartment with a large balcony with stunning views over the Aegean Sea. The bedding was comfortable and the property contained basic catering facilities should you wish to self cater during your visit. The wifi worked well the whole time during our visit. The 9 Muses is located a five minute walk from the harbour and lake and a 2 minute walk to the closest beach. During the holiday season there is a restaurant in the building however there are many eating options an easy walk away when it is not open. I opted for the breakfast option which was a very wise choice. The breakfast was prepared by Michael and was superb and served personally on the front verandah of the building overlooking the sea. I have no hesitation in recommending 9 Muses as an option for somewhere to stay in Agios Nikolaos.
    Amy
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    16 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Robert
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    13 maggio 2018

    A very friendly clean appartment block, in a very convenient location.

    Very friendly owner - pleasant accommodation in a good location. Excellent breakfast, and evening meals. Very accommodating.
    si

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    4 maggio 2018

    Nice stay in the center of the city

    Mosquitos. They were everywhere at night!
    Very good location. We traveled by car and there was no priblem finding a parking (in April). The property is on the shore so the view is really nice. It however might get noisy at night because of the bars nearby.
    David
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    27 aprile 2018

    Great apartments in excellent location.

    Everything we needed for our visit, little delay for check in but no problems. very clean with good facilities and easy walk to the town centre. Parking outside and nearby.
    Miroslav
    rs

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    27 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    sunrise lovers
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    26 aprile 2018
    Best sunrise view ever!
    Brian
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    24 aprile 2018

    A comfortable, spacious & perfectly located property that also do a great breakfast !!

    The people where very helpful & friendly at 9 Muses. The location of the property is perfectly located to the the lake, centre of the town & adjacent to all amenities. We would recommend the hotel to any traveller.
    Natalja
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    22 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    thomas
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    20 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Peter
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    19 aprile 2018

    Good Location in Agios Nikolaos

    Having been asked by Booking.com when we would arrive and stating it would be between 17:00 and 18:00 when we arrived at 17:00 no one was there; we had to sit outrisde until 17:45 and even then it took a phone call to bring someone. However from then on all was fine.
    Good location, lively bar in the evening.
    Bernadette
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    13 aprile 2018
    Older style property feels slightly dated but the excellent location and other positives outweighs this.
    Spacious apartment with a small balcony with sea view. Well-equipped kitchen for self-catering, plenty of wardrobe space and good shower.
    drumsta
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    6 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
Caricamento recensioni...